PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

MERCYFUL FATE - Return Of The Vampire - Reissue -

CD reissue. Return of the Vampire is a compilation album of rare demo tracks by Mercyful Fate recorded before their first, official release in 1982. It was originally released in 1992.

1 Burnining the Cross
2 Curse of the Pharohs
3 Return of the Vampire
4 On a Night of Full Moon
5 A Corpse Without a Soul
6 Death Kiss
7 Leave My Soul Alone
8 M.D.A
9 You Asked for It