PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

RAMOS - My Other Side

Guitarist Josh Ramos (Hardline, The Storm, Two Fires) is a tour de force from this fiery six-stringer. Featuring guest vocals from Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Danny Vaughn (Tyketto), Harry Hess (Harem Scarem), Joe Retta (Heaven & Earth), Terry Ilous (XYZ), John Bisaha (The Babys), Tony Harnell (ex-TNT) and Tony Mills (ex-Shy, TNT), this album highlights Joshís abilities to play in melodic rock and bluesy hard rock styles.

(plus guest vocalist)

1 Todayís The Day (Joe Retta)
2 Unbroken (Terry Ilous)
3 Blameless Blue (Danny Vaughn)
4 Immortal (Tony Harnell)
5 Same Olí Fears (Joe Retta)
6 Iíve Been Waiting (Harry Hess)
7 Moving On (John Bisaha)
8 Forefather (Eric Martin)
9 Too Good To Be True (Joe Retta)
10 Ceremony (instrumental)
11 All Over Now (Joe Retta)
12 Iím Only Human (Tony Mills)