PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

GOBLINS BLADE - Of Angels And Snakes

GOBLINS BLADE’s debut album “Of Angels And Snakes” offers you power metal in the style of Metal Church, Judas Priest, Omen and Savage Grace!

01 Snakes From Above
02 Pay For Your Sins
03 Blink Of An Eye
04 Final Fall
05 Utopia
06 When The Night Follows The Day
07 The Bell Is Broken
08 Fall Into Darkness
09 Call For Unity