PRICE: $24.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

BLACK BONE NATION - Born To Rock - 2Cd Set -

Black Bone Nation - The walking, talking, living, breathing, fist-pumping embodiment of all that hard rock has encompassed since the movement began. Fun-loving, rip-roaring, hard partying and filled with melodic danger and grinning optimism, Black Bone Nation craft underdog-championing anthems with reckless abandon.

A Johannesburg – South African based, classic hard rock band formed by the founding member, and front man, Zakk Styles (Lead Guitars/Vocals) in May 2015. The bands’ vision and image took shape in the form of a one part “white shade band” (Blues Rock), and a “black shade band” (Classic Hard Rock), enabling them to create their versatile and unique, no-nonsense brand of music catering to a wide range of audiences.

Black Bone Nation has fast been pioneering the hard rock music scene in South Africa with their old school no-nonsense rock roll music and attitude for the past two years. Recently expanding into global territories, the band has won numerous awards for best EP of the year (Banks Radio Australia), and best single of the year twice consecutive (Banks Radio Australia) for their hit song “Backseat Lover” , among numerous other awards. The band continues to push their music on a global scale as a European tour and US tour is in the works for the future.

Influences and music sounds like include legendary artists; Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Richie Kotzen, Guns ‘n Roses and many others, who contributed in creating their rock ‘n roll sound.


1. Intro,
2. Born To Rock,
3. Bottoms Up,
4. Here I Am,
5. All For Tomorrow,
6. Live To Ride,
7. Play My Game,
8. Million Miles,
9. King Of Sorrow,
10. Magic Man,
11. Deaf Forever.


1. Intro,
2. I Wanna Live,
3. Backseat Lover,
4. Blacked Out,
5. Mamma Said,
6. Kick To The Teeth