PRICE: $14.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

PERFECT PLAN - Time For A Miracle

01. Time For A Miracle
02. Better Walk Alone
03. Heart To Stone
04. Fighting To Win
05. Everytime We Cry
06. What About Love
07. Nobody’s Fool
08. Living On The Run
09. Just One Wish
10. Dont Blame It On Love Again
11. Give A Little Lovin’
12. Don’t Leave Me Here Alone


Kent Hilli - Lead vocals
Rolf Nordström - Guitar
Leif Ehlin - Keyboards
Fredrik Forsberg - Drums
Mats Byström - Bass