PRICE: $12.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

LYNCH MOB - Wicked Sensation Reimagined

Lynch Mob "Wicked Sensation Reimagined" features re-worked and re-recorded versions of their most classic songs. The twelve-track album, originally released in October 1990, is considered by many to be sacred and perfect the way it is. The idea of rerecording it was not something Oni Logan or George Lynch took lightly. "The term ''re-record'' makes me cringe, this is not that," explains Lynch. "We re-invented the wheel on this record. It''s really a different animal than the original! Fans won''t be disappointed!"

Logan adds: "30 years later here we are celebrating the first song I penned and wrote for the band Lynch Mob, ''Wicked Sensation''. This one is for the fans that have been there from the beginning, My recommendation is to listen to it loud!!" The new cover of Wicked Sensation Reimagined was hand drawn by mid-west comic artist Andrew Owens as a tribute to the original cover art. With the help of Robbie Crane (Black Star Riders) on bass and Brian Tichy on drums, George Lynch and Oni Logan bring passion and power into these newly created arrangements, take nothing away from the old versions, but bring new light and magic to the material. The songs continue to sound fresh and timeless and will be ready to garner a whole new legion of fans for the next thirty years!

1 Wicked Sensation (Reimagined)
2 River of Love (Reimagined)
3 Sweet Sister Mercy (Reimagined)
4 All I Want (Reimagined)
5 Hell Child (Reimagined)
6 She''s Evil But She''s Mine (Reimagined)
7 Dance of the Dogs (Reimagined)
8 Rain (Reimagined)
9 No Bed of Roses (Reimagined)
10 Through These Eyes (Reimagined)
11 For a Million Years (Reimagined)
12 Street Fightin'' Man (Reimagined)