PRICE: $15.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

VEONITY - Sorrows

Track listing

1. Broken
2. Graced Or Damned
3. Back In To The Dark
4. Blinded Eyes Will See
5. Where Our Memories Used To Grow
6. Acceptance
7. Free Again
8. Center Of The Storm
9. War
10. Fear Of Being Alive

Sköld (v, g)
Samuel (g)
Lidre (b)
Kollberg (d)