PRICE: $16.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.


Italian power metallers ‘From The Depth’ are finally back with their sophomore album ‘Moments’. The long-awaited second record comes out after a long and hard path from the previous debut ‘Back To Life” (Rising Records, 2011). High-pitch notes hooked by talented singer Raffaele “Raffo” Albanese, fast double-kick drum and guitar solos always on the edge, are the perfect recipe to deliver a perfect power metal album in 2020. "Moments" is a way to celebrate life through the 10 songs tracklist which underline the relevance of memories and episodes of everyday life while time passes by. ‘From The Depth’ are back with a well defined and powerful energy, alongside a perfect and killer line-up which allows the band to release the incredible amount of music they’ve been composing in the past years.

01 - Immortal
02 - Spread Your Fire
03 - Ten Years
04 - Streets Of Memory
05 - Hypnos
06 - Forget and Survive
07 - Just Ice
08 - Missed
09 - A Matter Of Time
10 - Somewhere