PRICE: $35.00
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

KIX - Midnite Dynamite Re-Lit 2-Cd Set

KIX celebrates the 35th anniversary of the 1985 album, Midnite Dynamite with the release of Midnite Dynamite Re-Lit, a 2 Disc remixed and mastered version of the album. Original producer Beau Hill relished the opportunity to revisit the album, which remains a fan favorite.

Remixed by Beau Hill; remastered by Jay Frigoletto

1. Midnite Dynamite
2. Red Hot (Black & Blue)
3. Bang Bang (Balls Of Fire)
4. Layin'''''''''''''''' Rubber
5. Walkin'''''''''''''''' Away
6. Scarlet Fever
7. Cry Baby
8. Cold Shower
9. Lie Like A Rug
10. Sex

Midnite Dynamite Demo Recordings

1 Midnite Dynamite (Demo)
2 Red Hot ( Black & Blue ) (Demo)
3 Layin Rubber (Demo)
4 Walkin'' Away (Early Album Mix)
5 Cry Baby (Demo)
6 Cold Shower (Demo)
7 Lie Like A Rug (Demo)
8 Sex (Demo)