PRICE: $16.99
PRE-ORDER ITEM NOW. Item will ship upon arrival.

VOODOO CIRCLE - Locked & Loaded

Track listing

1. Flesh & Bone
2. Wasting Time
3. Magic Women Chile
4. Locked & Loaded
5. Devil With An Angel Smile
6. Straight For The Heart
7. Eyes Full Of Tears
8. Devil''s Cross
9. Trouble In The Moonlight
10. This Song Is For You
11. Children Of The Revolution

David Readman (v)
Alex Beyrodt (g)
Mat Sinner (b)
Markus Kullmann (d)