PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

STORMWIND - Resurrecton Remastered W Bonus

This classic Stormwind album "Resurrection" is now resurrected with 5 bonus tracks and Re-Mastered with a brand new artwork and comes for the first time also on a double gatefold vinyl !

Stormwind guitarist: Thomas Wolf & his supergroup musicians, Lead singer: Thomas Vikström (ex. Therion, Candlemass), Drums: Patrick Johansson (ex: Yngwie Malmsteen, WASP), Bass: Andreas Olsson (ex: Royal Hunt), Keyboard: Kaspar Dahlqvist (ex. Dionysus). Has once again set the caliber of showing how Swedish metal is to be played !

1 Phoenix Rising
2 Ship of Salvation
3 Souldance
4 Seven Seas
5 Passion
6 Blinded Eyes
7 Synphonia Millennialis (Instrumental Guitar Symphony)
8 Part 1 Nascentia
9 Part 2 Resurrectio
10 Part 3 Renascentia
11 Samuraj
12 Holy Land