PRICE: $21.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

LAST AUTUMN'S DREAM - Best Of And Live In Germany

Escape Music has announced they will release LAST AUTUMN'S DREAM's Best Of Last Autumn's Dream And Live In Germany album as a limited edition for the first pressing only.

Due for release on January 21st, 2008, the tracklisting includes:

Disc One: Recorded Live - September 30th, 2007 - Rock Fabrik - Ludwigsburg, Germany - 'For The Young And The Wild', 'After Tomorrows Gone', 'Pages', 'Heat Of Emotion', 'Love To Go', 'It's Alright', 'Rock 'N Roll Is Saving My Soul', 'Again And Again'. Plus 2 bonus studio tracks newly recorded - 'When You Love Someone', 'You Won't See Me Cry'.

Disc Two: Best Of Last Autumnís Dream - 'Again And Again', 'Break The Chains (Of Destiny)', 'Pages', 'Up In Paradise', 'Love To Go', 'Going Home', 'Winter In Paradise', 'Brand New Life', 'After Tomorrows Gone', 'Donít Let Our Love Go Down', 'Rocket Of Love', 'American Girl', 'Domino', 'Running', 'Doinī Time', 'Skyscraper'.

Mikael Erlandsson (lead vocals), Andy Maleck (ex-FAIR WARNING; guitars), Marcel Jacob (TALISMAN; bass), Jamie Borger (Talisman; drums)