Tuesday, July 16, 2024 

GIUFFRIA - Silk And Steel ( Remastered )
Re-release of the band's second album from 1986. New digipak edition includes a bonus track! An American rock band that was formed in 1982 by keyboardist Gregg Giuffria after his departure from the band Angel. In 1986 Giuffria released "Silk and Steel", delivering ten amazing songs filled with hard rock passion. As it was with their debut album, two singles were released - "I Must Be Dreaming" (a Willy DeVille cover) and "Love You Forever". The LP peaked at #80 on the Billboard Top 200. With this exclusive reissue of Giuffria's brilliant second album "Silk and Steel", we bring you back the legacy of a true 1980's rock legend... The new digipak edition of the album includes a bonus track and is limited to 2000 copies. Remastered using tube technology, digitally edited on a golden disc. Track Listing •No Escape •Love You Forever •I Must Be Dreaming •Girl •Change Of Heart •Radio •Heartache •Lethal Lover •Tell It Like It Is •Dirty Secrets •Say It Ain't True (bonus track) Bonus Materials •Bonus track
$16.99 $16.99

Sub-Total: $16.99

© Copyright 2001