Saturday, December 2, 2023 

OUTLOUD - Let's Get Serious
Let's Get Serious', the follow-up to 2011's 'Love Catastrophe', features 11 brand new songs plus a cover of Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark's "Enola Gay" -- Outloud style! Also featured is very special guest George Kollias (Nile), who played all the drums on the album, and a special appearance by Adrenaline Mob guitarist Mike Orlando on what could be called the heaviest Outloud track to date, "Toy Soldiers". 'Let's Get Serious' track listing: 01. Death Rock! 02. I Was So Blind 03. One More Time 04. Bury The Knife 05. Like A Dream 06. It Really Doesn't Matter 07. A While To Go 08. All In Vain 09. Another Kind Of Angel 10. Let's Get Serious 11. Toy Soldiers 12. Enola Gay
$16.99 $16.99

Sub-Total: $16.99

Copyright 2001