Saturday, December 2, 2023 

OZZY - Ordinary Man
Ordinary Man is the twelfth studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. The album has a street date 02/21/2020, with its ten-year gap being the longest between two albums from Osbourne to date. The first single off the album titled "Under the Graveyard" was released on 8 November 2019. Some of the announced features include longtime guitarist Zakk Wylde, Slash & Duff McKagan (GNR), Chad Smith of the RHCP, and Post Malone guitarist / producer Andrew Watt. After Black Sabbath concluded their farewell tour, Osbourne kept working on new material. In September 2019, he released "Take What You Want", a featured single on Post Malone''''s third album Hollywood''''s Bleeding, which went on to become his first Billboard Hot 100 top 10 in over 30 years, thus making it the longest gap between top 10 appearances in the chart''''s history. It was revealed that Osbourne had worked with Guns N'''' Roses bassist Duff McKagan, and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith on the album. Speaking about the recording, he commented that the entire album process is done "in just a short time", adding "Duff and Chad came in and we would go in and jam during the day and I would go work out the songs in the evenings. Ozzy Osbourne lead vocals Andrew Watt guitars, production Duff McKagan bass guitar Chad Smith drums Slash lead guitar (tracks 1, 4) Elton John piano and co-lead vocals (track 4)
$12.99 $12.99

Sub-Total: $12.99

Copyright 2001