Wednesday, May 18, 2022 

MANIMAL - Armageddon
High energy, in-your-face, straight foward! With "Armageddon", Manimal are set to deliver their strongest output to date. Metal anthems with lines like "Metal is our destiny" show what to expect. "We are more than power metal" The new record "Armageddon" is a high energy, in-your-face salute to the music that inspired Manimal''''s formation for over 20 years. Armageddon showcases Manimal as band unafraid to unleash their own brand of power metal on the world. Their songwriting has become tighter, stronger and bolder, and they have improved by leaps and bounds as musicians. 1 Burn in Hell 2 Armageddon 3 Slaves of Babylon 4 Forged in Metal 5 Chains of Fury 6 Evil Soul 7 Path to the Unknown 8 Master of Pain 9 Insanity 10 The Inevitable End
$16.99 $16.99

Sub-Total: $16.99

Copyright 2001