Wednesday, May 18, 2022 

JUDAS PRIEST - Sad Wings Of Destiny - Embossed Edition -
Limited CD pressing with embossed cover. Sad Wings of Destiny is the second studio album by heavy metal band Judas Priest, originally released in 1976. It is considered the album on which Judas Priest consolidated their sound and image, and songs from it such as "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper" have since become live standards. It was the band''''s only album to feature drummer Alan Moore. 1 Victim of Changes 2 The Ripper 3 Dreamer Deceiver 4 Deceiver 5 Prelude 6 Tyrant 7 Genocide 8 Epitaph 9 Island of Domination
$15.99 $15.99

Sub-Total: $15.99

Copyright 2001