Friday, May 17, 2024 

024 release. For fans of Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Dio, and Heavy Metal! Leviathan Project is a powerful Metal ensemble, featuring: Tim "Ripper" Owens (KK''''s Priest), Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath), Bobby Koelble (Death), Matt Nardo (Producer), and Tom Kay (Britny Fox). Collectively, they tap into the late 70''''s and early 80''''s sound that defined a generation. The result is an aggressive and captivating group that combines traditional Metal with soaring melodies, haunting vocals and otherworldly guitars. Leviathan Project originally released a Limited Edition cassette in 2021, throwing it back to the early days of Metal when you would discover the latest new band through tape trading, and followed it up with the full release "Sounds of Galaxies" which also featured the powerhouse vocals of formerJudas Priest vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens. Now with the addition of legendary drummer Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio) they are set to release MCMLXXXII. The album features 10 tracks including the first single and video "Starlight" which is already being embraced by the Metal community.
$15.99 $15.99

Sub-Total: $15.99

Copyright 2001