Saturday, December 2, 2023 

ORACLE SUN - Deep Inside
The band born in 2002, by Frank Andiver (one of the most important person in italian metal playing with Labyrinth, Wonderland, Shadows of Steel,ecc.) on drums, Emy Manuguerra (Angel Grace) on guitar, Val Shieldon (Sigma) on vocals, Fabrizio Marnik (Seven Gates) on keyboards, and Alessandro Cola (Mandragora Scream, Shining Fury) on bass. The idea of all the members of the band is to create a kind of "work in progress", not to fossilize on a specific way to play music, but to find new solutions and alternative sounds for their intentions. Of course, the band will be ever a metal ban
$13.99 $13.99

Sub-Total: $13.99

Copyright 2001