Saturday, December 2, 2023 

OBSESSION - Carnival Of Lies (Reissue +2)
"Carnival of Lies", the reunion album from the classic US heavy metal band OBSESSION. "Carnival of Lies" will be released on July 17th in Europe and on July 24th in North America. The album was originally released in 2006 and have been out of print and hard to get ahold of for many years. The album is re-mixed and re-mastered by Michael Vescera and features brand new artwork by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Xandria, Rage]. The re-issue also includes two bonus tracks. "Carnival of Lies" track listing 01. Smoking Gun 02. Carnival of Lies 03. In for the Kill 04. Playing Dead 05. Imagining 06. The Offering 07. Pure Evil 08. I Don't Belong 09. Written in Blood 10. Guilty as Charged 11. Marshall Law 12. Panic in the Streets 13. Judas Obsession “Carnival of Lies” line-up: Michael Vescera [Animetal USA, ex Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen] - Vocals Jay Mezias - Drums Scott Boland [MVP] - Guitars John Bruno [X Factor X] - Guitars Chris Mccarvill [House of Lords, ex Dokken, Jeff Scott Soto] - Bass
$14.99 $14.99

Sub-Total: $14.99

© Copyright 2001