PRICE: $19.99

THERION - Live Gothic ( 2-Cd / 1 Dvd )

"Live Gothic" was recorded in Warsaw, Poland on February 14, 2007 and features the touring band of mainman Christofer Johnsson and Kristian Niemann on guitars, Johann Niemann on bass and Petter Karlsson on drums. Live vocals were handled by Snowy Shaw (KING DIAMOND, MERCYFUL FATE), Mats Levén, Thomas Vikström, Lori Lewis and Katarina Lilja.

All 22 songs can be found on both the CDs and DVD:

CD1 (all songs also on live DVD):

01. Der Mitternachtslöwe
02. Schwartzalbenheim
03. The Blood Of Kingu
04. The Falling Stone
05. An Arrow From The Sun
06. Deggial
07. Wine Of Aluqah
08. The Perennial Sophia
09. The Son Of The Sun
10. Son Of The Staves Of Time
11. Birth Of Venus Illegitima
12. Tuna 1613
13. Drum Solo
14. Muspelheim

CD2 (all songs also on live DVD):

01. Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
02. Ginnungagap
03. Grand Finale
04. Lemuria
05. The Wand Of Abaris
06. Nightside Of Eden
07. To Mega Therion
08. Thor (The Powerhead)

Dvd is 91 Mins.

In a dvd size case.