PRICE: $14.99

ARTILLERY - Terror Squad

Back in the 80's Artillery were one of the biggest European thrash sensations on the scene characterized by intense, energetic riffing and unique vocals of Flemming Ronsdorf, somewhat reminiscent of Slayer and Megadeth from the same era. "Terror Squad," first released in 1997, is definitely Artillery's shining moment with lots of mosh beats, great thrash riffs, plenty of speedy solos, and unique vocals that are a balanced mixture of growl and melody. The album gained a legendary status, becoming some of the most thrilling thrash releases of the late 80's period. New edition includes 7 bonus tracks. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on golden disc.

Track Listing/Features:
In the Trash
Terror Squad
Let There Be Sin
Hunger and Greed
At War With Science
Decapitations of Deviants
Bonus tracks:
The Challenge (demo)
In the trash (demo)
Therapy (demo)
Let there be sin (demo)
All for You (With Per Onink)
We are the dead
Too late to regret
Bonus Materials:
7 bonus tracks