PRICE: $18.99

STANLEY, PAUL - One Live Kiss

KISS guitarist/vocalist Paul Stanley will release his new DVD, "One Live Kiss", on October 21.
The DVD was filmed on November 6, 2006 at the House of Blues in Chicago, Illinois.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Prologue
02. Live To Win
03. Hide Your Heart
04. A Million To One
05. Got To Choose
06. Move On
07. Bulletproof
08. Tonight You Belong To Me
09. Lick It Up
10. Wouldn't You Like To Know Me?
11. Magic Touch
12. I Still Love You
13. Strutter
14. Everytime I See You Around
15. Do You Love Me?
16. I Want You
17. Love Gun
18. Lift
19. Detroit Rock City
20. Goodbye

Paul Stanley's backing band is the house band from the CBS-TV show "Rock Star" Paul Mirkovich (keyboards), Jim McGorman (guitar), Rafael Moreira (lead guitar), Nate Morton (drums) and Sasha Krivstov (bass). They appeared on the first and so far only two seasons of the show: "Rock Star: INXS" and "Rock Star: Supernova".