PRICE: $26.99

ROCK, ROB - Live In Atlanta ( Dvd / Cd Set ) NTSC Dvd !!

ROB ROCK's (IMPELLITTERI, DRIVER, JOSHUA) September 27, 2008 performance at the ProgPower USA IX festival at Center Stage in Atlanta, Georgia was recorded/filmed for a live CD/DVD release,
"The Voice Of Melodic Metal - Live In Atlanta", due on August 11, 2009 via AFM Records.
This is Rob's first official DVD release since the "voice of melodic metal" began his 20-year singing career and it includes selections from current and past bands, tours, rehearsals and concert footage that has been previously unreleased.

The DVD also includes a career spanning biography/discography history retrospective from the 25 albums Rock has recorded.
This is also Rob's first-ever live CD and includes the complete concert featuring song performances from his four highly acclaimed solo albums.

The track listing is as follows:
01. Garden Of Chaos
02. First Winds Of The End Of Time
03. Rock The Earth
04. In The Night
05. Slayer Of Souls
06. Judgment Day
07. Only A Matter Of Time
08. This Time Is The Last Time
09. Savior's Call
10. Metal Breed
11. I'm A Warrior