PRICE: $11.99

JUNGLE ROT - What Horror Awaits

Crushing US Old School Death Metal. Intense Grooves, Killer Double Bass, Brutally Deep Growls.Like a thundering battle tank the Americans Jungle Rot move into position at the front lines to bring their latest weapon into action. "What Horror Awaits" consists of a commando troop of intense grooves, killer double bass, and brutally deep growls, which sound off incomparably over the roaring of the combat action. Threatening and with a never-before heard intensity, the guitar riffs, not unlike deadly fusillades, provide the listener with barely enough time to take cover from the impending inferno. One thing is for sure, metal veterans and new recruits will fall in without batting an eye, as "What Horrors Await" delivers crushing old school death metal, leaving nothing but a blood-soaked battlefield in its wake.


1. Worst Case Scenario
2. The Unstoppable
3. Straightjacket Life
4. State of War
5. Two Faced Disgrace
6. End of an Age
7. Speak the Truth
8. What Horrors Await
9. Nerve Gas Catastrophe
10. Braindead
11. Atrocity
12. Exit Wounds
13. Invincible Force
14. Black Candle Mass