PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SOULSPELL - The Labyrinth Of Truths - Remastered +1


"The Labyrinth of Truths" is the second act in the Soulspell Metal Opera, created by Heleno Vale. The album feat. special guests as Jon Oliva [Jon Oliva’s Pain, ex. Savatage], Roland Grapow [Masterplan, ex.Helloween], Zak Stevens [Circle II Circle, ex. Savatage] and Germán Pascual [ex.Narnia]!

Digitally remastered edition of this 2010 release. Soulspell is a heavy metal project created by Heleno Vale. Much like Ayreon and Avantasia, Soulspell features guest musicians from other bands to portray characters in a metal opera.

1 The Entrance
2 The Labyrinth of Truths
3 Dark Prince''''s Dawn
4 Amon''''s Fountain
5 Into the Arc of Time (Haamiah''''s Fall)
6 Adrift
7 The Verve
8 Forest of Incantus
9 A Secret Compartment
10 Carpe Diem (Silver Blade Tribute) (Bonus Track)