PRICE: $18.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

U.F.O. - Rockpalast: Hardrock Legends Vol. 1 (1980)

NTSC This is playable on US dvd players.


Phil Mogg (voc)
Pete Way (b)
Andy Parker (dr)
Neil Carter (g,keyb)
Paul Chapman (g)


01 Chains Chains 02 Lettin' Go 03 Long Gone 04 Cherry 06 No Place To Run 07 Making Moves 08 Love To Love 09 Mystery Train 10 Too Hot To Handle 11 Lights Out
12 Rock Bottom
13 Doctor Doctor