PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


Don't you miss the days of when Hard Rock bands sounded like a real band? No Auto-Tune, no outside songwriters, no B.S. just the sound of a band rocking out in a live setting and letting the chips fall where they may. The newly launched 9 Chambers certainly remember those aforementioned glory days and prove it to the max on their self-titled debut. Beginning as a collaboration between Hard Rock veterans Greg Hampton (who has worked with the likes of Alice Cooper, Bootsy Collins, Lita Ford, and on recently unearthed Tommy Bolin recordings) and former Monster Magnet guitar guru Ed Mundell, along with Gov't Mule virtuoso bassist Jorgen Carlsson and Black Sabbath/Dio/Heaven & Hell drummer Vinny Appice, the 9 Chambers Rock & Roll pedigree is undoubtedly beyond impressive. And 9 Chambers (the album) does not disappoint by any means, sounding pretty much smack dab in the middle of all of their combined past projects. This is heavy, organic stuff kids: 70 s influenced Hard Rock, stoner/groove elements, tight playing, lots of guitar weaving and no studio trickery, all with their front foot firmly planted in 2011. 9 Chambers (the band) definitely have something on the go here that has been sadly missing from the Rock & Roll cannon for some time. Call it chops, call is songwriting, call it pure and uncompromised Hard Rock. Call it 9 Chambers

1. Life Moves On
2. Majick Number
3. One Thing Missing
4. Know Your Enemy
5. Whats It Gonna Get U
6. All But Done
7. Bury Yourself
8. Can t Turn Your Back
9. Other Side Of Time
10. Indeed The Sun
11. Use U Up
12. Cut-N-Runn
13. No Escape
14. Darker Side Of Sunshine