PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)



Conceived to celebrate 30 years of activity, XXX contains 13 powerful rock songs that bring vintage Heavy Metal and late '80 Hard Rock to mind, always with a contemporary twist. No frills - just pure, sexy, alcoholic, fucking hot Heavy Rock!

Track Listing

•Whiskey on the route 666
•Blood sport
•Rain revolution
•The gate
•Born to kill
•We want R'N'R
•In the night
•End of time
•Only your dreams
•Fight for the power
•Only for the Rain crew
•Rain are us (acoustic version)

•Unreleased track 'Whiskey on the route 666' (written during the 2010 US tour)