PRICE: $9.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ARTIFICIAL WISH - Subconscious

Subconscious is the debut album by the Italian band Artificial Wish that will present you a powerful metal/rock tracklist. Produced by Dysfunction Production under the supervision of Dualized and Eddy Dysfunction (Fear Factory, Logan Mader, Tue Madsen) and mastered by Alessandro Vanara, Subconscious is a mix of snappy riffs and melodic explosions that will hit you like a punch in your stomach. The album carry on the history of the band began in the 2008 with the release of their first ep Shame recorded at Hate Studios in Vicenza and promoted by more than 50 live shows around Italy opening for the italian artist Fabri Fibra during the Moontale open air festival and playing at the Bloody Summer Party.

1. Preface
2. Spin
3. Evidence
4. My Clay's World
5. One
6. Infected Thoughts
7. 'Till the End
8. The Line
9. Halo