PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

VISION DIVINE - Destination Set To Nowhere ( 2 Cd Set )

Vision Divine was founded by guitarist and songwriter Olaf Thorsen (also founder of Labyrinth) and singer Fabio Leone (known for his work in Rhapsody). The band�s new epic saga �Destination Set To Nowhere� (its 7th studio album) is a melting pot, a perfect mix of all the styles the band has crossed and experimented with over the years. Nevertheless, the concept album is kept in their well-known style, spiced up with a futuristic twist. �Destination Set To Nowhere� clearly is Vision Divine�s most mature and well produced album up to this point!

Disc: 1

1. S'i fosse foco
2. The Dream Maker
3. Beyond The Sun And Far Away
4. The Ark
5. Mermaids From Their Moons
6. The Lighthouse
7. Message To Home
8. The House Of The Angels
9. The Sin Is You
10. Here We Die
11. Destination Set To Nowhere

Disc: 2

1. New Eden from Vision Divine (1999)
2. Vision Divine from Vision Divine (1999)
3. Send Me An Angel from Send Me An Angel (2001)
4. Taste Of A Goodbye from Send Me An Angel (2001)
5. The Fallen Feather from Stream Of Consciousness (2004)
6. La Vita Fugge from Stream Of Consciousness (2004)
7. The Perfect Machine from The Perfect Machine (2005)
8. God Is Dead from The Perfect Machine (2005)
9. The 25th Hour from The 25th Hour (2007)
10. Voices from The 25th Hour (2007)
11. Gutter Ballet (Savatage cover version)