PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

SOULSPELL - Hollows Gathering - Remastered +1

"Hollow''''''''s Gathering" feat. guest appearances by Tim "Ripper" Owens [ex. Judas Priest, Iced Earth], Blaze Bailey [ex. Iron Maiden], Michael Vescera [Obsession, ex. Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen], Amanda Sommerville [Trillium, Avantasia], Markus Grosskopf [Helloween] and many more. The album was mixed by Matt Smith [Theocracy] and mastered by Miro at The Gate Studio [Avantasia, Kamelot, Rhapsody]. Artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth].

The project is conceived by drummer Heleno Vale. Many vocalists play different characters in a story concerning the conflicts among human emotions. These characters face situations of internal conflict as they are requested for making decisions which, without their knowledge, affect and change the course of the present, future, and even past of all the other characters. The SOULSPELL story intends to make us wonder how a fifteen-year-old boy, a powerful evil dragon, or even a simple humble lumberjack, by simply living and believing, can interfere in the lives of all in every possible dimension.

Digitally remastered edition of this 2012 release. Soulspell is a heavy metal project created by Heleno Vale. Much like Ayreon and Avantasia, Soulspell features guest musicians from other bands to portray characters in a metal opera.

1 Hollow''''''''s Gathering
2 A Rescue Into the Storm
3 To Crawl or to Fly
4 Anymore
5 Adrian''''''''s Call
6 Change the Tide
7 From Hell
8 The Keeper''''''''s Game
9 The Dead Tree
10 A Whisper Inside
11 Dead Silence (Fairytale Tribute) (Bonus Track)