PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

RAVEN LORD - Descent to the Underworld

A new heavy metal behemoth is born! Indispensable for true metal fans, Raven Lord s music also contains neo-classical influences as well as trace elements of power metal, though ultimately the combined talents of the individual members result in a most uniquely commanding sound. Fronted by vocalist Csaba Zvekan (Killing Machine), and with guitarist extraordinaire Joe Stump (Holy Hell/Reign of Terror) having recently joined the ranks, the remaining line-up consists of the cream of the crop of musicians from the hard rock and heavy metal genres, previously active in bands such as Vermillion Days, Operation X, Tony Martin Band, and Blaze Baley. This multinational act aims high, primed to join the ranks of classic hard rocking bands such as Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen, Judas Priest, and Black Sabbath in the premier league of heavy metal acts.

1. The Rebel
2. Attila The Hun
3. Let The Show Go On
4. Seal Of The Cross
5. Promised Land
6. Settle The Score
7. Black Friar
8. World Out Of Steel
9. Revelation
10. Metal Knights
11. Sun God