PRICE: $22.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY - Unblackened ( Blu-Ray)

Black Label Society, formed in the late nineties by legendary guitar hero Zakk Wylde, have established themselves at the forefront of heavy metal with a series of hard riffing and hugely successful albums alongside worldwide tours that have cemented their reputation as one of the most powerful live bands of their generation. Unblackened finds Black Label Society in a mellower mood in a performance filmed at Club Nokia in Los Angeles earlier this year. The concert showcases the band's songs with a greater use of acoustic instruments but without losing any of their power and intensity. Zakk Wylde leads from the front as always, performing here on both guitar and piano and demonstrating the subtler side of his music alongside the blistering solos that his fans know and love. This is definitely a live concert not to be missed!

Bonus Features:
Zakk Wylde visits HM Prison Stocken in the UK / New interview with Zakk Wylde / Video for Losin Your Mind / Photo gallery

Track Listing:

1) Losin Your Mind
2) The Blessed Hellride
3) Sold My Soul
4) Road Back Home
5) Spoke In The Wheel
6) House Of Doom
7) Queen Of Sorrow
8) Machine Gun Man
9) Sweet Jesus
10) In This River
11) Throwin It All Away
12) Takillya (Estyabon)
13) Won't Find It Here
14) Rust
15) Speedball
16) I Thank You Child
17) Stillborn