PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

77 - Maximum Rock N Roll

Popular for their active touring schedule, electrifying shows, and being rooted in the 70s, following their highly successful 2011 album 'High Decibels' , Spanish hard rock bruisers '77 walked out from the studio with a third album entitled 'Maximum Rock'n Roll'.

'Maximum Rock'n Roll' was recorded at Gutterview Recorders, in Stockholm from 17th 28th of March 2013 and was Produced by Fred Estby and Nicke Andersson. It was mastered by Hoffe at Cosmos Mastering, Stockholm.

1. Maximum Rock 'N Roll
2. Don't You Scream
3. Down & Dirty
4. Highway Rebel
5. Jazz It Up
6. Stay Away From Water
7. You Bore Me
8. Take Me Or Leave Me
9. Virtually Good
10. 16 Years Old King
11. Turn It Off