PRICE: $12.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ASTRAL DOMINE - Arcanum Gloriae


talian symphonic metal act Astral Domine released a preview clip of the upcoming debut release "Arcanum Gloriae." The album will drop on January 21st via Bakerteam Records. The album features the guest appearances of vocalist Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Hollow Haze/Vision Divine/Angra) and vocalist Giuseppe Cialone (Rosae Crucis).

The track list for "Arcanum Gloriae" is as follows:

1. Arcanum Gloriae (intro)
2. Holy Knights
3. King of the North
4. Moonlight
5. Tale of the Elves and Pain
6. Where Heroes Die (Feat. Fabio Lione)
7. I am the King
8. My Lord
9. Welcome to my Reign
10. Falsi Dei (Feat. Giuseppe “Ciape” Cialone)