PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)


A band update states: "So, finally we're proud to announce our brand new, 10th studio album, Firesoul, to be released in March, 2014. On Monday, October 7th 2013 we'll start recording the new shit.

Together with Achim Köhler, who also produced our albums Soul Temptation and Liquid Monster,we'll enter the famous House Of Music Studios. It's a return to an amazing place to record the maybe best effort so far.

Starting next Monday, Dieter Bernert will start recording the drums and from that day on, you'll get all the latest info, pics and studio reports straight from out of the studio. The silence is over, all guns fully loaded... it now starts burning inside you: Firesoul!"

Andy B. Franck - Vocals
Torsten Ihlenfeld - Guitar
Milan Loncaric - Guitar
Antonio Ieva - Bass
Dieter Bernert - Drums