PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

BLACKBIRD - Of Heros and Enemies

On their new album "Of Heroes And Enemies" Blackbird doesn´t recook the old Rock N Roll recipe: Ten tracks including the single "Fire Your Guns" are remarkable for their new style of production in rockmusic.

That´s why fresh and dirty guitarsound and sing-a-long choruses, in style of Slash or Buckcherry, meet a pumping groove, so that there´s nothing missed compared to the genre-heroes.


1. Fire your Guns
2. Not About You
3. Hero
4. Dusk till Dawn
5. Of Heroes And Enemies
6. Right With The Rockers
7. Deuce
8. Don't Fool Me
9. Devil’s Soul
10. Right to Rock
Total Playing: 37:18 min