PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

PYRAMAZE - Disciples Of The Sun

The melodic metal band Pyramaze are finally back with their fourth album 'Disciples of the Sun'! The album features the band's new vocalist Terje Haroy who will surely impress many people with his stunning performance.

Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness. 'Disciples of the Sun' is definitely one of the most interesting and best melodic metal albums to be released this year and fans of the genre won't be disappointed!

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey]

1. Man And Wife
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3. Jesus Told Me
4. Sea Cruz
5. Angel On My Shoulder
6. Cool Baby
7. Thank You Jesus
8. A Simple Song
9. You Talk Too Much
10. Forgive Me
11. A Little Too Soon To Tell (bonus track)
12. I'm All Right (bonus track)
13. Lover Boy (bonus track)
14. Tootsie (bonus track)