PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ANGEL DUST - To Dust Will Decay

Reissue of the classic 1988 album that until today remains one of the rarest and most expensive original CD releases.

01. 3rd Challenge
02. Mr. Inferno
03. Wings Of An Angel
04. Into The Dark Past (Chapter II)
05. The King
06. To Dust You WIll Decay
07. Stranger
08. The Duell
09. Hold On

10. Flight To Russia (bonus track)
11. Dawn Of The End (bonus track)
12. Total Destruction (rehearsal)
13. Creatures Of Hell (rehearsal)
14. Crashdown (rehearsal)