PRICE: $10.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ROCKA ROLLAS - The War Of Steel Has Begun

The album that started it all back in 2011 and is still considered by many to be their best. Second pressing, re-packaged with new artwork, remastered audio, and with 5 bonus tracks featuring original vocalist Josef.


1. Dark Future
2. Metal The Posers To Death
3. Barbaric Attack
4. Fight For The Loud
5. More Metal Than The Steel
6. Metal Of Steel
7. Heavy Metal Machine
8. The Road Warrior
9. Warriors Of Steel And Metal
10. Heavy Metal Kings

Bonus tracks:
11. Riding Wild
12. Hammer Fist
13. Unrelenting Force
14. Burn it Down
15. Immortal Iron Lords