PRICE: $14.99

RAVENIA - Beyond The Walls Of Death

The sound of Ravenia is characterized by the massive orchestrations and the beautiful and emotional vocals from Armi and can be described as a mix between composers like Two Steps From Hell and Hans Zimmer, and metal bands like Nightwish and Epica.

�Beyond the Walls of Death� was mixed by Nino Laurenne (Wintersun, Battle Beast, Ensiferum) at Sonic Pump Studios and mastered by Svante Forsback (Volbeat, Sonata Arctica, Apocalyptica) at Chartmakers. The album artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Korpiklaani, Apocalyptica, Leah).

01. For Those We Forsakened
02. Into Oblivion
03. We All Died for Honor
04. There is but One Path
05. In Silence
06. When Darkness Reigns
07. The Fallen
08. We Stand As One

Armi Paivinen - Vocals
Samuli Reinikainen - Guitars
Veikko Ringvall - Drums
Toni Hintikka - Bass
Ville Koponen - Violin
Erkki Lasonpalo - Violin
Janne Ahvenainen - Viola
Juuli Ilmonen - Cello
Tommi Laitinen - Contrabass