PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ARCHANGE - Flashback

ARCHANGE is a French Hard Rock band that emerged in 2013.
Consisting of experienced musicians from the French scene such as David Amore (ex. Nightmare) on drums.

The band plays powerful melodic hard rock inspired by RATT, DOKKEN and SCORPIONS.
Close your eyes and you might even think you’ll hear Klaus Meine in certain parts.

1. Walk All Over You
2. Live Forever
3. Gimme Your Love
4. Rock Non Stop
5. She''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''s Electric
6. Machine Gun
7. Don''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''t Turn You Back
8. The Ride
9. Flash Back
10. Around The World