PRICE: $13.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ACE FREHLEY - Spaceman

2018 release from the legendary rocker and former Kiss member. Ace Frehley is on a roll, and he''''''''s ready to embark on his next musical journey with Spaceman, his third solo outing in four years, and eighth overall. Amongst Ace''''''''s post-Kiss recorded output, Spaceman might be the closest link to his widely acclaimed 1978 solo record, both in spirit and execution. First off, Frehley played all of the guitar parts on Spaceman, as well as bass on all but two songs. Longtime drummer Anton Fig, whose friendship with Ace began in that 1978 record, also appears on "Off My Back" and "Pursuit of Rock and Roll" (longtime collaborators Scot Coogan and Matt Starr also play drums on Spaceman). There''''''''s also a thematic, almost biographical, thread running through the album of a long life in rock ''''''''n'''''''' roll, although Ace admits it wasn''''''''t intentional.

1 Without You I''''''''m Nothing
2 Rockin'''''''' with the Boys
3 Your Wish Is My Command
4 Bronx Boy
5 Pursuit of Rock and Roll
6 I Wanna Go Back
7 Mission to Mars
8 Off My Back
9 Quantum Flux