PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

BANG TANGO - Rock And Roll Set. 1988

Collector''''''''''''''''s edition career retrospective from cult L.A. rockers Bang Tango!

Features the band''''''''''''''''s best known numbers including the massive hit "Someone Like You" plus fan favorites "Untied And True," "Dressed Up Vamp," "Love Injection" PLUS bonus rare tracks! Only 600 CDs made and each comes packaged in a hand-numbered mini LP gatefold wallet while the vinyl pressing is limited to just 300 RED vinyls!

1 Someone Like You
2 Daddy
3 Children of the Revolution
4 Cuts You Down
5 Can You Boogie
6 My Favorite 9
7 Soul to Soul
8 Dressed Up Vamp
9 I''''''''''''''''m in Love
10 Untied and True
11 Do What You''''''''''''''''re Told
12 Love Injection
13 The Zoo - Bonus Track
14 Mr. Brownstone - Bonus Track
15 Shoot to Thrill - Bonus Track
16 Even Better Than the Real Thing (Julian Beeston Mix) - Bonus Track
17 Just - Bonus Track What I Needed (Live at Cathouse) - Bonus Track
18 20th Century Boy (Live at Cathouse) - Bonus Track
19 Midnight Struck (Live at Cathouse) - Bonus Track