PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ANGEL - Risen

Glam metal sensations, Angel, one time label mates of KISS, adorn themselves in white and proudly present this heavenly new album!

Founding members Punky Meadows and Frank DiMino roll back the clock to the glory days of melodic metal with 16 brand new compositions and one fantastic re-working of the band''''''''s classic song "Tower!" Full pubilcity and radio campaign planned! Available on both CD and in a very special gatefold 2LP set with (what else?) WHITE vinyl!

1 Angel Theme
2 Under the Gun
3 Shot of Your Love
4 Slow Down
5 Over My Head
6 1975
7 We Were the Wild
8 I.O.U
9 (Punky''''''''s Couch Blues) Locked Cocked Ready to Rock
10 Turn Around
11 Desire
12 Our Revolution
13 Tell Me Why
14 Don''''''''t Want You to Go
15 Stand Up
16 My Sanctuary
17 Tower - Bonus Track