PRICE: $14.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ALDER, RAY - What The Water Wants

2019 release, the debut solo album from the Fates Warning vocalist. What The Water Wants includes 10 melodic and versatile songs created with assistance from guitarists Mike Abdow (Fates Warning touring member) and Tony Hernando (Lords Of Black) as well as drummer Craig Anderson (Ignite, Crescent Shield). The album was mixed by Simone Mularoni (Rhapsody, Michael Romeo, DGM). - "For the last year, I have been writing with Mike Abdow, guitarist/bassist Tony Hernando and my longtime friend Craig Anderson on drums. The album was mixed by Simone Mularoni, who worked tirelessly with me to give this project the great sound we felt it deserved. I have had the ideas for a while but never had the time to actually sit down and write. But since Fates Warning had taken a break from writing and touring, I finally had the chance to assemble the album. I hope you all enjoy it as much as we did writing and recording it."

1 Lost
2 Crown of Thorns
3 Some Days
4 Shine
5 Under Dark Skies
6 A Beautiful Lie
7 The Road
8 Wait
9 What the Water Wanted
10 The Killing Floor
11 The Road (Acoustic Version)