PRICE: $16.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

ROOM EXPERIENCE - Another Time And Place David R Pink Cream 69

Track listing

1. Hear Another Song
2. Wild Heart
3. Disappointed
4. Strangers In The Night
5. The Distance
6. Shout
7. Another Time And Place
8. The Miles That Make A Road
9. The Night Goes On
10. A Thousand Lies
11. Your Voice Inside
12. The Distance (European bonus track)


David Readman (lv, bv)
Steve De Biasi (g)
Gianluca Firmo (k, bv, lv on tr. 12)
Davide Barbieri (k, bv)
Simon Dredo (b)
Pierpaolo Monti (d, p)