PRICE: $15.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

5TH MACNINE - Back In Time

5th Machine''''''''s debut Album “Back in Time” - This Locomotive will bring you straight back to the 80´s: A Hard ''''''''n'''''''' heavy work full of memorable melodies,passionate guitar riffs, choruses and inspired harmonies that will lead the listeners to the an unforgettable Journey through sound, time and thought.

01) 5th Machine,
02) The Wind,
03) The Song Of A Beggar,
04) Mirrors And Bones,
05) Until The End Of Time,
06) Say No To Time,
07) Home,
08) Take Me Away,
09) Dreaming Nights,
10) For All The Young,
11) Back In Time.