PRICE: $19.99
ITEM IN STOCK (Ready to ship within 24 hours)

BLUE OYSTER CULT - 45TH Anniversary -Live In London Blu-ray

Tracklisting Blu-Ray:

1. Transmaniacon MC
2. I''''m On The Lamb, But I Ain''''t No Sheep
3. Then Came The Last Days Of May
4. Stairway To The Stars
5. Before The Kiss, A Redcap
6. Screams
7. She''''s As Beautiful As A Foot
8. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
9. Workshop Of The Telescopes
10. Redeemed
11. Buckís Boogie
12. Godzilla
13. (Donít Fear) The Reaper
14. Tattoo Vampire
15. Hot Rails To Hell

DVD and BR only:

Behind the Scenes
Bonus Video Footage


Eric Bloom - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser - Guitar, Vocals
Richie Castellano - Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals
Danny Miranda - Bass Guitar, Vocals
Jules Radino - Drums, Percussion